Raw Timezone List

Tonga Standard Time,+13:00 Nuku'alofa
Kamchatka Standard Time,+12:00 Kamchatka
Fiji Standard Time,+12:00 Fiji, Marshall Is.
New Zealand Standard Time,+12:00 Auckland, Wellington
Norfolk Island Standard Time,+11:30 Norfolk Island
Central Pacific Standard Time,+11:00 Solomon Is., New Caledonia
Magadan Standard Time,+11:00 Magadan
Vladivostok Standard Time,+10:00 Vladivostok
Tasmania Standard Time,+10:00 Hobart
West Pacific Standard Time,+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby
AUS Eastern Standard Time,+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
E. Australia Standard Time,+10:00 Brisbane
AUS Central Standard Time,+09:30 Darwin
Cen. Australia Standard Time,+09:30 Adelaide
Yakutsk Standard Time,+09:00 Yakutsk
Korea Standard Time,+09:00 Seoul
Tokyo Standard Time,+09:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
Ulaanbaatar Standard Time,+08:00 Ulaanbaatar
Taipei Standard Time,+08:00 Taipei
W. Australia Standard Time,+08:00 Perth
Singapore Standard Time,+08:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
North Asia East Standard Time,+08:00 Irkutsk
China Standard Time,+08:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
North Asia Standard Time,+07:00 Krasnoyarsk
SE Asia Standard Time,+07:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
Myanmar Standard Time,+06:30 Rangoon
Sri Lanka Standard Time,+06:00 Sri Jayawardenepura
Central Asia Standard Time,+06:00 Astana, Dhaka
N. Central Asia Standard Time,+06:00 Almaty, Novosibirsk
Nepal Standard Time,+05:45 Kathmandu
India Standard Time,+05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
West Asia Standard Time,+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
Ekaterinburg Standard Time,+05:00 Ekaterinburg
Afghanistan Standard Time,+04:30 Kabul
Caucasus Standard Time,+04:00 Yerevan
Tbilisi Standard Time,+04:00 Tbilisi
Baku Standard Time,+04:00 Baku
Arabian Standard Time,+04:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Iran Standard Time,+03:30 Tehran
E. Africa Standard Time,+03:00 Nairobi
Russian Standard Time,+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
Arab Standard Time,+03:00 Kuwait, Riyadh
Arabic Standard Time,+03:00 Baghdad
Turkey Standard Time,+02:00 Turkey
Israel Standard Time,+02:00 Tel Aviv, Jerusalem
Syria Standard Time,+02:00 Syria
Jordan Standard Time,+02:00 Jordan
FLE Standard Time,+02:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
South Africa Standard Time,+02:00 Harare, Pretoria
Egypt Standard Time,+02:00 Cairo
E. Europe Standard Time,+02:00 Bucharest
Lebanon Standard Time,+02:00 Beirut
GTB Standard Time,+02:00 Athens, Beirut, Istanbul, Minsk
W. Central Africa Standard Time,+01:00 West Central Africa
Central European Standard Time,+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
Namibia Standard Time,+01:00 Namibia
Romance Standard Time,+01:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Central Europe Standard Time,+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
W. Europe Standard Time,+01:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
GMT Standard Time,+0:00 Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Greenwich Standard Time,+0:00 Casablanca, Monrovia
Azores Standard Time,-01:00 Azores
Cape Verde Standard Time,-01:00 Cape Verde Is.
Mid-Atlantic Standard Time,-02:00 Mid-Atlantic
Argentina Standard Time,-03:00 Argentina
E. South America Standard Time,-03:00 Brasilia
SA Eastern Standard Time,-03:00 Georgetown, South America Eastern Time
Greenland Standard Time,-03:00 Greenland
St Pierre and Miquelon Standard Time,-03:00 St Pierre and Miquelon
Uruguay Standard Time,-03:00 Uruguay
Newfoundland Standard Time,-03:30 Newfoundland
Atlantic Standard Time,-04:00 Atlantic Time (Canada)
Falkland Islands Standard Time,-04:00 Falkland Islands
SA Western Standard Time,-04:00 La Paz
Paraguay Standard Time,-04:00 Paraguay
Pacific SA Standard Time,-04:00 Santiago
Venezuela Standard Time,-04:30 Venezuela
SA Pacific Standard Time,-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito
Cuba Standard Time,-05:00 Cuba Standard Time
Eastern Standard Time,-05:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada)
US Eastern Standard Time,-05:00 Indiana (East)
Central America Standard Time,-06:00 Central America
Central Standard Time,-06:00 Central Time (US & Canada)
Mexico Standard Time,-06:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
Guatemala Standard Time,-06:00 Guatemala
Honduras Standard Time,-06:00 Honduras
Canada Central Standard Time,-06:00 Saskatchewan
US Mountain Standard Time,-07:00 Arizona
Mexico Standard Time 2,-07:00 Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
Mountain Standard Time,-07:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Pacific Standard Time,-08:00 Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana
Alaskan Standard Time,-09:00 Alaska
Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time,-10:00 Adak
Hawaiian Standard Time,-10:00 Hawaii
Samoa Standard Time,-11:00 Midway Island, Samoa
Dateline Standard Time,-12:00 International Date Line West

+13:00 Tonga
+12:00 Auckland, Wellington, Fiji, Marshall Is., Kamchatka
+11:30 Norfolk Island
+11:00 Solomon Is., New Caledonia, Magadan
+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, Hobart, Guam, Port Moresby
+09:30 Darwin, Adelaide
+09:00 Seoul, Yakutsk, Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
+08:00 Taipei, Ulaanbaatar, Perth, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Irkutsk, Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
+07:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta, Krasnoyarsk
+06:30 Rangoon 
+06:00 Sri Jayawardenepura, Astana, Dhaka, Almaty, Novosibirsk
+05:45 Kathmandu
+05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent, Ekaterinburg
+04:30 Kabul
+04:00 Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Abu Dhabi, Muscat
+03:30 Tehran
+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Nairobi, Kuwait, Riyadh, Baghdad
+02:00 Turkey, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem, Syria, Jordan
+02:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius, Harare,
 Cairo, Bucharest, Beirut, Athens, Beirut, Istanbul, Minsk 
+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris, West Central Africa, Namibia
+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague, Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
+0:00 Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London, Casablanca, Monrovia 
-01:00 Azores, Cape Verde Is.
-02:00 Mid-Atlantic
-03:00 Argentina, Brasilia, Georgetown, South America Eastern Time, Greenland, Uruguay
-03:30 Newfoundland
-04:00 Atlantic Time (Canada), Falkland Islands, La Paz, Paraguay, Santiago
-04:30 Venezuela
-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito, Havana
-05:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada)
-06:00 Central Time (US & Canada), Central America, Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey, Guatemala, Honduras, Saskatchee
wan
-07:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada), Arizona, Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
-08:00 Pacific Time (US & Canada), Tijuana
-09:00 Alaska
-10:00 Hawaii, Adak
-11:00 Midway Island, Samoa
-12:00 International Date Line West

Leave a Reply